Schedule

December 2017
S M T W T F S
26 27 28 29 30 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6

Upcoming Shows

Sat Jan 06 @10:00PM
O'Mainnin's Pub & Grill
Sat Feb 10 @10:00PM
O'Mainnin's Pub & Grill
Sat Feb 24 @10:00PM
The Country Club Bar & Grill
Sat Mar 10 @ 9:00PM
Rush Street Neighborhood Grill
Sat Apr 07 @10:00PM
O'Mainnins Pub
Sat Apr 14 @ 8:00PM
BMS Hicks Campground
Sat Apr 28 @ 9:00PM
Rush Street
Fri May 04 @10:00PM
The Country Club Bar & Grill
Sat May 12 @ 8:00PM
Boozy Creek Mothers Day Bash
Sat May 19 @ 2:00PM
Racks by the Tracks
Fri May 25 @ 9:00PM
Rush Street
Sat Jun 09 @10:00PM
O'Mainnins Pub
Sat Jun 23 @ 9:00PM
Rush Street
Sat Jul 07 @10:00PM
The Country Club Bar & Grill
Sat Aug 04 @ 9:00PM
Rush Street Neighborhood Grill
Fri Aug 17 @ 8:30PM
BMS Hicks Campground
Fri Aug 24 @10:00PM
O'Mainnins Pub
Fri Sep 21 @ 9:00PM
Rush Street
Sat Oct 06 @10:00PM
O'Mainnins Pub
Sat Oct 13 @ 9:00PM
Rush Street
Sat Oct 27 @ 8:00PM
Kingsport Farmers Market Halloween Bash
Sat Nov 24 @ 9:00PM
Rush Street Neighborhood Grill
Sat Dec 08 @10:00PM
O'Mainnins Pub

Community


Acoustifried on BandCamp




Acoustifried on Facebook

Acoustifried



Acoustifried on YouTube




Acoustifried on MySpace