Schedule

August 2018
S M T W T F S
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1

Upcoming Shows

Fri Aug 17 @ 8:30PM
BMS Hicks Campground
Sat Aug 18 @ 8:00PM
Iron Riders Open Field Party
Fri Aug 24 @10:00PM
O'Mainnins Pub
Fri Aug 31 @10:00PM
The Country Club Bar and Grill
Thu Sep 06 @ 7:00PM
Quaker Steak Bike Night
Fri Sep 07 @ 8:00PM
Woodstone Deli
Fri Sep 14 @ 8:30PM
Holston River Brewing Company
Fri Sep 21 @ 9:00PM
Rush Street
Sat Sep 29 @ 5:00PM
Parrots and Tails IV (Concerts by the Bridge)
Sat Oct 06 @10:00PM
O'Mainnins Pub
Sat Oct 13 @ 9:00PM
Rush Street
Sat Oct 20 @ 7:00PM
Quaker Steak
Fri Oct 26 @10:00PM
The Country Club
Sat Oct 27 @ 8:00PM
Kingsport Farmers Market Halloween Bash
Fri Nov 09 @ 8:30PM
Elizabethton Elks
Sat Nov 17 @ 8:00PM
Bristol VFW
Sat Nov 24 @ 9:00PM
Rush Street Neighborhood Grill
Sat Dec 08 @10:00PM
O'Mainnins Pub
Fri Dec 14 @ 9:00PM
The Country Club
Sat Dec 15 @ 8:00PM
Bristol VFW

Community


Acoustifried on BandCamp




Acoustifried on Facebook

Acoustifried



Acoustifried on YouTube




Acoustifried on MySpace

Events Calendar

Events for
August 10, 2018   -   July 17, 2019
August 17, 2018
August 18, 2018
August 24, 2018
  • Friday, August 24, 2018 10:00pm - 11:59pm
    O'Mainnins Pub    ::  DEFAULT
August 31, 2018
September 06, 2018
September 07, 2018
  • Friday, September 07, 2018 08:00pm - 11:00pm
    Woodstone Deli    ::  DEFAULT
September 14, 2018
September 21, 2018
  • Friday, September 21, 2018 09:00pm - 11:59pm
    Rush Street    ::  DEFAULT
September 29, 2018
October 06, 2018
  • Saturday, October 06, 2018 10:00pm - 11:59pm
    O'Mainnins Pub    ::  DEFAULT