Schedule

November 2018
S M T W T F S
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 1

Upcoming Shows

Sat Nov 24 @ 9:00PM
Rush Street
Sat Dec 08 @10:00PM
O'Mainnins Pub
Fri Dec 14 @ 9:00PM
The Country Club
Sat Dec 15 @ 8:00PM
Bristol VFW
Sat Jan 12 @10:00PM
O'Mainnins Pub
Sat Jan 19 @ 8:00PM
Kingsport Eagles
Sat Feb 02 @ 9:00PM
Rush Street
Fri Feb 15 @ 8:30AM
Elizabethton Elks
Fri Mar 08 @10:00PM
O'Mainnins Pub
Sat Mar 23 @ 8:30PM
Holston River Brewing Company
Fri Apr 12 @ 9:00PM
Rush Street Neighborhood Grill
Fri Apr 19 @ 8:30PM
Elizabethton Elks
Sat Apr 27 @ 8:00PM
Kingsport Eagles
Sat May 11 @10:00PM
O'Mainnins Pub
Sat Jun 01 @ 8:00PM
Kingsport Eagles
Sat Jun 08 @10:00PM
The Country Club Bar and Grill
Sat Jun 22 @ 9:00PM
Rush Street
Fri Jun 28 @ 8:30PM
Elizabethton Elks
Sat Jul 13 @ 8:30PM
Holston River Brewing Company
Sat Jul 27 @ 9:00PM
O'Mainnins Pub
Sat Aug 03 @ 9:00PM
Rush Street
Sat Aug 10 @10:00PM
The Country Club Bar and Grill
Fri Aug 23 @ 8:30PM
Elizabethton Elks
Fri Sep 06 @10:00PM
O'Mainnins Pub
Fri Sep 13 @ 8:30PM
Holston River Brewing Company
Fri Oct 18 @ 8:30PM
Elizabethton Elks
Sat Nov 16 @ 9:00PM
Rush Street
Fri Dec 06 @ 8:30PM
Elizabethton Elks
Sat Dec 14 @10:00PM
The Country Club Bar and Grill
Sat Dec 28 @ 8:30PM
Holston River Brewing Company

Community


Acoustifried on BandCamp




Acoustifried on Facebook

Acoustifried



Acoustifried on YouTube




Acoustifried on MySpace

Events Calendar

November, 2018
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
October
October
October
October
1
2
3
25
26
27
28
29
30
December
Show events from all categories