Schedule

June 2018
S M T W T F S
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30

Upcoming Shows

Fri Jun 29 @ 6:00PM
Town of Marion Broad Street Cruise In
Sat Jun 30 @10:00PM
Wild Wing Cafe
Fri Jul 06 @ 7:00PM
Lakeview Marina
Sat Jul 07 @ 6:00PM
Private wedding
Fri Jul 13 @ 8:00PM
Woodstone Deli
Sat Jul 14 @ 8:30PM
Holston River Brewing Company
Thu Jul 26 @ 7:00PM
Quaker Steak Bike Night
Fri Jul 27 @ 7:00PM
Sonny's Marina
Fri Aug 03 @ 7:00PM
Lakeview Marina
Sat Aug 04 @ 9:00PM
Rush Street Neighborhood Grill
Fri Aug 17 @ 8:30PM
BMS Hicks Campground
Sat Aug 18 @ 8:00PM
Iron Riders Open Field Party
Fri Aug 24 @10:00PM
O'Mainnins Pub
Fri Aug 31 @10:00PM
The Country Club Bar and Grill
Thu Sep 06 @ 7:00PM
Quaker Steak Bike Night
Fri Sep 07 @ 8:00PM
Woodstone Deli
Fri Sep 14 @ 8:30PM
Holston River Brewing Company
Fri Sep 21 @ 9:00PM
Rush Street
Sat Oct 06 @10:00PM
O'Mainnins Pub
Sat Oct 13 @ 9:00PM
Rush Street
Sat Oct 20 @ 7:00PM
Quaker Steak
Sat Oct 27 @ 8:00PM
Kingsport Farmers Market Halloween Bash
Sat Nov 17 @ 8:00PM
Bristol VFW
Sat Nov 24 @ 9:00PM
Rush Street Neighborhood Grill
Sat Dec 08 @10:00PM
O'Mainnins Pub
Sat Dec 15 @ 8:00PM
Bristol VFW

Community


Acoustifried on BandCamp




Acoustifried on Facebook

Acoustifried



Acoustifried on YouTube




Acoustifried on MySpace

Events Calendar

The Country Club Bar & Grill
From Saturday, November 18, 2017 -  10:00pm
To Sunday, November 19, 2017 - 02:00am
Hits : 1512
Contact (423) 844-0400

Acoustifried will be @ The Country Club Bar & Grill!  

Click the link below or the map for directions.  

3070 W State St, Bristol, TN 37620
 
Street View
 
The Country Club Bar & Grill
3070 W State St
Bristol, TN 37620
 
Location Bristol, TN
Best Country Bar in the Tri-Cities! Full bar, great dance floor with a dj & lighting and sound system!