Schedule

July 2019
S M T W T F S
30 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31 1 2 3

Upcoming Shows

Sat Jul 20 @ 6:00PM
Town of Marion Festival
Sat Aug 03 @ 9:00PM
Rush Street
Sat Aug 10 @ 7:00PM
Sonny's Marina
Fri Aug 16 @ 9:00PM
Hicks Csmpground @ BMS
Fri Aug 23 @ 8:30PM
Elizabethton Elks
Sat Aug 24 @10:00PM
The Country Club Bar and Grill
Fri Aug 30 @ 7:00PM
Lakeview Marina
Sat Aug 31 @10:00PM
O'Mainnins Pub
Fri Sep 13 @ 8:30PM
Holston River Brewing Company
Fri Sep 27 @10:00PM
O'Mainnins Pub
Fri Oct 18 @ 8:30PM
Elizabethton Elks
Sat Nov 02 @ 8:00PM
Boozy Creek Thanksgiving Bash
Sat Nov 16 @ 9:00PM
Rush Street
Fri Dec 06 @ 8:30PM
Elizabethton Elks
Sat Dec 14 @10:00PM
The Country Club Bar and Grill
Sat Dec 28 @ 8:30PM
Holston River Brewing Company

Community


Acoustifried on BandCamp




Acoustifried on Facebook

Acoustifried



Acoustifried on YouTube




Acoustifried on MySpace

Events Calendar

Greeneville VFW
From Saturday, February 08, 2014 -  09:00pm
To Sunday, February 09, 2014 - 01:30am
Hits : 1195
Contact (423) 638-4201

Acoustifried will be @ The Greeneville VFW!  Woo hoo! Keep it FRIED!

Click the link below or the map for directions.  

70 Harlan St, Greeneville, TN 37745
 
 
 
70 Harlan St 
Greeneville, TN 37745
Location East Greeneville, TN
Big dance floor, full liquor bar, awesome people!