Schedule

February 2019
S M T W T F S
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 1 2

Upcoming Shows

Sat Mar 23 @ 8:30PM
Holston River Brewing Company
Sat Apr 06 @ 9:00PM
Hicks Campground @ BMS
Fri Apr 12 @ 9:00PM
Rush Street Neighborhood Grill
Fri Apr 19 @ 8:30PM
Elizabethton Elks
Fri Apr 26 @ 7:00PM
Sonny's Marina
Sat Apr 27 @ 8:00PM
Kingsport Eagles
Fri May 03 @10:00PM
O'Mainnins Pub
Fri May 17 @ 9:00PM
Racks by the Tracks After Party at Macadoos
Sat May 25 @ 7:00PM
Sonny's Marina
Sat Jun 01 @ 8:00PM
Kingsport Eagles
Sat Jun 08 @10:00PM
The Country Club Bar and Grill
Fri Jun 14 @10:00PM
O'Mainnins Pub
Sat Jun 22 @ 9:00PM
Rush Street
Fri Jun 28 @ 8:30PM
Elizabethton Elks
Fri Jul 05 @ 7:00PM
Sonny's Marina
Sat Jul 13 @ 8:30PM
Holston River Brewing Company
Sat Jul 20 @ 6:00PM
Town of Marion Festival
Fri Jul 26 @10:00PM
O'Mainnins Pub
Sat Aug 03 @ 9:00PM
Rush Street
Sat Aug 10 @ 7:00PM
Sonny's Marina
Fri Aug 16 @ 9:00PM
Hicks Csmpground @ BMS
Fri Aug 23 @ 8:30PM
Elizabethton Elks
Sat Aug 24 @10:00PM
The Country Club Bar and Grill
Sat Aug 31 @10:00PM
O'Mainnins Pub
Fri Sep 13 @ 8:30PM
Holston River Brewing Company
Fri Sep 27 @10:00PM
O'Mainnins Pub
Fri Oct 18 @ 8:30PM
Elizabethton Elks
Sat Nov 16 @ 9:00PM
Rush Street
Fri Dec 06 @ 8:30PM
Elizabethton Elks
Sat Dec 14 @10:00PM
The Country Club Bar and Grill
Sat Dec 28 @ 8:30PM
Holston River Brewing Company

Community


Acoustifried on BandCamp




Acoustifried on Facebook

Acoustifried



Acoustifried on YouTube




Acoustifried on MySpace



Click the PayPal Link below to buy our first EP titled: "One Hitters" for 12$ each!  Thats 5$ for the CD + 7$ for shipping.
All CDs in this run will be signed by the entire band.  If you can make it out to one of our shows, we sell them for 5$ each there.  Peace, Love & Stay Fried!