Schedule

January 2019
S M T W T F S
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2

Upcoming Shows

Sat Jan 26 @ 7:00PM
Phil Davis Benefit @ OT'S
Sat Feb 02 @ 9:00PM
Rush Street
Fri Feb 08 @ 8:30PM
Elizabethton Elks
Fri Feb 15 @10:00PM
Wild Wing Cafe
Sat Mar 23 @ 8:30PM
Holston River Brewing Company
Sat Apr 06 @ 9:00PM
Hicks Campground @ BMS
Fri Apr 12 @ 9:00PM
Rush Street Neighborhood Grill
Fri Apr 19 @ 8:30PM
Elizabethton Elks
Fri Apr 26 @ 7:00PM
Sonny's Marina
Sat Apr 27 @ 8:00PM
Kingsport Eagles
Fri May 03 @10:00PM
O'Mainnins Pub
Sat May 25 @ 7:00PM
Sonny's Marina
Sat Jun 01 @ 8:00PM
Kingsport Eagles
Sat Jun 08 @10:00PM
The Country Club Bar and Grill
Fri Jun 14 @10:00PM
O'Mainnins Pub
Sat Jun 22 @ 9:00PM
Rush Street
Fri Jun 28 @ 8:30PM
Elizabethton Elks
Fri Jul 05 @ 7:00PM
Sonny's Marina
Sat Jul 13 @ 8:30PM
Holston River Brewing Company
Sat Jul 20 @ 6:00PM
Town of Marion Festival
Fri Jul 26 @10:00PM
O'Mainnins Pub
Sat Aug 03 @ 9:00PM
Rush Street
Sat Aug 10 @ 7:00PM
Sonny's Marina
Fri Aug 16 @ 9:00PM
Hicks Csmpground @ BMS
Fri Aug 23 @ 8:30PM
Elizabethton Elks
Sat Aug 24 @10:00PM
The Country Club Bar and Grill
Sat Aug 31 @10:00PM
O'Mainnins Pub
Fri Sep 13 @ 8:30PM
Holston River Brewing Company
Fri Sep 27 @10:00PM
O'Mainnins Pub
Fri Oct 18 @ 8:30PM
Elizabethton Elks
Sat Nov 16 @ 9:00PM
Rush Street
Fri Dec 06 @ 8:30PM
Elizabethton Elks
Sat Dec 14 @10:00PM
The Country Club Bar and Grill
Sat Dec 28 @ 8:30PM
Holston River Brewing Company

Community


Acoustifried on BandCamp




Acoustifried on Facebook

Acoustifried



Acoustifried on YouTube




Acoustifried on MySpace

ALL I NEED
GETTN KINDA COUNTRY
STILL IN LOVE
SHINE ON
MAN WITH NO HOMETOWN

AIMEE
A LONG DECEMBER
BADFISH
BEHIND BLUE EYES
Breathe- Pink Floyd
CHICKEN FRIED
Comfortably Numb- Pink Floyd
COPPERHEAD ROAD
CRAZY GIRL
CRAZY LITTLE THING CALLED LOVE
CUMBERSOME
DANCING DAYS
DECEMBER
DREAMS
DRIFT AWAY
FAMILY TRADITION
FOLSOM PRISON BLUES
FREEFALLIN
FUNK 49
HANDLE ME WITH CARE
HEART OF GOLD
Horse with No Name- America
HOTEL CALIFORNIA
HURTS SO GOOD
IN COLOR
INTERSTATE LOVE SONG
Just What I Needed- The Cars
LAYLA
LONG COOL WOMAN
LOSIN MY RELIGION
LOTS OF LEAVIN LEFT TO DO
MAN OF CONSTANT SORROW
MARY JANES LAST DANCE
MY KINDA PARTY                       
PATIENCE
PLUSH
PRETTY WOMAN
PURPLE RAIN
SATISFACTION
SHAKE IT FOR ME
SHE TALKS TO ANGELS
Simple Man- Lynyrd Skynyrd
SISTER GOLDEN HAIR
SQUUEZE BOX
SUNSHINE OF YOUR LOVE
TAKE IT EASY
TELL IT TO ME
THE JOKER
THE TRUTH
THE WEIGHT
TIME OF YOUR LIFE
TOUCH OF GREY
TUSH
UNDER THE BRIDGE
WAGON WHEEL
WHATS YOUR NAME
WHITE WEDDING
WISH YOU WERE HERE
WITH A LITTLE HELP
YOU CANT ALWAYS CANT WHAT YOU WANT
YOU DONT KNOW HOW IT FEELS
YOU WRECK ME