Schedule

October 2017
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4

Upcoming Shows

Fri Oct 20 @ 8:00PM
Kingsport Eagles
Fri Oct 27 @ 8:00PM
Black Wolf Harley Davidson St. Halloween Bash
Sat Oct 28 @ 8:00PM
Farmers Market Halloween Party (Tri Cities Largest)
Sat Nov 18 @10:00PM
The Country Club Bar & Grill
Fri Nov 24 @ 9:00PM
Rush Street Neighborhood Grill
Sat Nov 25 @ 8:00PM
Boozy Creek Pig Roast
Fri Dec 08 @ 9:00PM
Rush Street Neighborhood Grill
Sat Dec 16 @ 8:00PM
Kingsport Moose Lodge
Sat Apr 14 @ 8:00PM
BMS Hicks Campground
Sat May 19 @ 2:00PM
Racks by the Tracks
Fri Aug 17 @ 8:30PM
BMS Hicks Campground

Community


Acoustifried on BandCamp




Acoustifried on Facebook

Acoustifried



Acoustifried on YouTube




Acoustifried on MySpace

We had a great time at our debut performance @ 11-E sports bar!  WOW! what a good time we had!  And the entire crowd there was just awesome!  Y'all showed Acoustifried some love and we appreciate that, and we dont forget things like that, so we plan on being back again sometime soon.  The bartenders and waitstaff were just great, the atmosphere was relaxing and the sound in the room was really good!  Looking forward to being back and partying again!  Thank you to Jeff, Lolita & Bradley for coming out to party with us and for getting Acoustifried to play @ 11-E sports bar!  Thank you to Diamond Dave for coming on out and grabbing some great pictures of the band, those photos are looking better and better each time!  See yall again soon, keep it real, keep it fried, KEEP IT REAL ACOUSTIFRIED!  PEACE!