Schedule

May 2019
S M T W T F S
28 29 30 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1

Upcoming Shows

Sat Jul 20 @ 6:00PM
Town of Marion Festival
Sat Aug 03 @ 9:00PM
Rush Street
Sat Aug 10 @ 7:00PM
Sonny's Marina
Fri Aug 16 @ 9:00PM
Hicks Csmpground @ BMS
Fri Aug 23 @ 8:30PM
Elizabethton Elks
Sat Aug 24 @10:00PM
The Country Club Bar and Grill
Fri Aug 30 @ 7:00PM
Lakeview Marina
Sat Aug 31 @10:00PM
O'Mainnins Pub
Fri Sep 13 @ 8:30PM
Holston River Brewing Company
Fri Sep 27 @10:00PM
O'Mainnins Pub
Fri Oct 18 @ 8:30PM
Elizabethton Elks
Sat Nov 02 @ 8:00PM
Boozy Creek Thanksgiving Bash
Sat Nov 16 @ 9:00PM
Rush Street
Fri Dec 06 @ 8:30PM
Elizabethton Elks
Sat Dec 14 @10:00PM
The Country Club Bar and Grill
Sat Dec 28 @ 8:30PM
Holston River Brewing Company

Community


Acoustifried on BandCamp




Acoustifried on Facebook

Acoustifried



Acoustifried on YouTube




Acoustifried on MySpace

Thank you for another wonderful time Greeneville VFW!  A big thank you to everyone who came out to rock out and get a little country with us.  Thank you Billie, you run a great bar and take care of the entire band and all our fans.  I think you're our favorite bartender but don't tell any of the other bars about that, we don't want any other bartenders to get jealous lol!  Thank you to the awesome chef @ Greeneville VFW, you hooked up the band proper!  We always have a fun time @ the GVille VFW and we cant wait to be back again coming up on Saturday, October 26th! Until we meet again, stay fried my friends~ :)  PEACE!