Schedule

January 2019
S M T W T F S
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2

Upcoming Shows

Sat Jan 26 @ 7:00PM
Phil Davis Benefit @ OT'S
Sat Feb 02 @ 9:00PM
Rush Street
Fri Feb 08 @ 8:30PM
Elizabethton Elks
Fri Feb 15 @10:00PM
Wild Wing Cafe
Sat Mar 23 @ 8:30PM
Holston River Brewing Company
Sat Apr 06 @ 9:00PM
Hicks Campground @ BMS
Fri Apr 12 @ 9:00PM
Rush Street Neighborhood Grill
Fri Apr 19 @ 8:30PM
Elizabethton Elks
Fri Apr 26 @ 7:00PM
Sonny's Marina
Sat Apr 27 @ 8:00PM
Kingsport Eagles
Fri May 03 @10:00PM
O'Mainnins Pub
Sat May 25 @ 7:00PM
Sonny's Marina
Sat Jun 01 @ 8:00PM
Kingsport Eagles
Sat Jun 08 @10:00PM
The Country Club Bar and Grill
Fri Jun 14 @10:00PM
O'Mainnins Pub
Sat Jun 22 @ 9:00PM
Rush Street
Fri Jun 28 @ 8:30PM
Elizabethton Elks
Fri Jul 05 @ 7:00PM
Sonny's Marina
Sat Jul 13 @ 8:30PM
Holston River Brewing Company
Sat Jul 20 @ 6:00PM
Town of Marion Festival
Fri Jul 26 @10:00PM
O'Mainnins Pub
Sat Aug 03 @ 9:00PM
Rush Street
Sat Aug 10 @ 7:00PM
Sonny's Marina
Fri Aug 16 @ 9:00PM
Hicks Csmpground @ BMS
Fri Aug 23 @ 8:30PM
Elizabethton Elks
Sat Aug 24 @10:00PM
The Country Club Bar and Grill
Sat Aug 31 @10:00PM
O'Mainnins Pub
Fri Sep 13 @ 8:30PM
Holston River Brewing Company
Fri Sep 27 @10:00PM
O'Mainnins Pub
Fri Oct 18 @ 8:30PM
Elizabethton Elks
Sat Nov 16 @ 9:00PM
Rush Street
Fri Dec 06 @ 8:30PM
Elizabethton Elks
Sat Dec 14 @10:00PM
The Country Club Bar and Grill
Sat Dec 28 @ 8:30PM
Holston River Brewing Company

Community


Acoustifried on BandCamp




Acoustifried on Facebook

Acoustifried



Acoustifried on YouTube




Acoustifried on MySpace

Thank you to everyone who came out to Sonny's last Friday night to see Acoustifried's last show out at the lake this season!  It was a night to remember... Thank you 100000x Ryta, you got one of the best cleanest most well-run places on the lake without a doubt.  We just cannot wait to be back next year.  Hurry up spring time! lol!  Your waitstaff and bartenders are great and we know our fans and the band are always in good hands with yall @ Sonny's!  Thanks Diamond Dave for the photos, they look great as usual, and Thanks Ryta for taking so many awesome photos that we steal and put on our website too, lol!  Ah, the memories we'll cherish for years to come!  Thanks for so many good times and everyone @ Sonny's have a great off-season from Acoustifried, see yall back at Sonny's in Spring 2014!  PEACE, LOVE & ACOUSTIFRIED!