Schedule

March 2019
S M T W T F S
24 25 26 27 28 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6

Upcoming Shows

Fri May 17 @ 9:00PM
Racks by the Tracks After Party at Macadoos
Sat Jul 20 @ 6:00PM
Town of Marion Festival
Sat Aug 03 @ 9:00PM
Rush Street
Sat Aug 10 @ 7:00PM
Sonny's Marina
Fri Aug 16 @ 9:00PM
Hicks Csmpground @ BMS
Fri Aug 23 @ 8:30PM
Elizabethton Elks
Sat Aug 24 @10:00PM
The Country Club Bar and Grill
Fri Aug 30 @ 7:00PM
Lakeview Marina
Sat Aug 31 @10:00PM
O'Mainnins Pub
Fri Sep 13 @ 8:30PM
Holston River Brewing Company
Fri Sep 27 @10:00PM
O'Mainnins Pub
Fri Oct 18 @ 8:30PM
Elizabethton Elks
Sat Nov 02 @ 8:00PM
Boozy Creek Thanksgiving Bash
Sat Nov 16 @ 9:00PM
Rush Street
Fri Dec 06 @ 8:30PM
Elizabethton Elks
Sat Dec 14 @10:00PM
The Country Club Bar and Grill
Sat Dec 28 @ 8:30PM
Holston River Brewing Company

Community


Acoustifried on BandCamp




Acoustifried on Facebook

Acoustifried



Acoustifried on YouTube




Acoustifried on MySpace

Thank you O'Mainnin's Pub!  We had a great time as usual!  And thank you to everyone who came out to rock out with us in Bristol!  Thank you to Tammy & Joel, Cheryl & Robin - Its always a party when yall show up to make some noise with us!  Thank you Scott & Jo and your cool friends, David, Sherry, and I know Im forgetting like 4 or 5 more but thank you so much for coming to hang with us all the way til the end!  :)  Special thank you to David Manning for having us outside on the deck.  The weather was great and a good time was had by all!  We will be back @ O'Mainnin's on Saturday, November 9th.  This weekend Acoustifried will be playing Sunday, September 1st over @ Sonny's Marina, so come out to a show and get your SHINE ON Acoustifried style!  PEACE!!!!!!!!!!