Schedule

July 2018
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4

Upcoming Shows

Thu Jul 26 @ 7:00PM
Quaker Steak Bike Night
Fri Jul 27 @ 7:00PM
Sonny's Marina
Fri Aug 03 @ 7:00PM
Lakeview Marina
Sat Aug 04 @ 9:00PM
Rush Street Neighborhood Grill
Fri Aug 17 @ 8:30PM
BMS Hicks Campground
Sat Aug 18 @ 8:00PM
Iron Riders Open Field Party
Fri Aug 24 @10:00PM
O'Mainnins Pub
Fri Aug 31 @10:00PM
The Country Club Bar and Grill
Thu Sep 06 @ 7:00PM
Quaker Steak Bike Night
Fri Sep 07 @ 8:00PM
Woodstone Deli
Fri Sep 14 @ 8:30PM
Holston River Brewing Company
Fri Sep 21 @ 9:00PM
Rush Street
Sat Sep 29 @ 5:00PM
Parrots and Tails IV (Concerts by the Bridge)
Sat Oct 06 @10:00PM
O'Mainnins Pub
Sat Oct 13 @ 9:00PM
Rush Street
Sat Oct 20 @ 7:00PM
Quaker Steak
Fri Oct 26 @10:00PM
The Country Club
Sat Oct 27 @ 8:00PM
Kingsport Farmers Market Halloween Bash
Fri Nov 09 @ 8:30PM
Elizabethton Elks
Sat Nov 17 @ 8:00PM
Bristol VFW
Sat Nov 24 @ 9:00PM
Rush Street Neighborhood Grill
Sat Dec 08 @10:00PM
O'Mainnins Pub
Fri Dec 14 @ 9:00PM
The Country Club
Sat Dec 15 @ 8:00PM
Bristol VFW

Community


Acoustifried on BandCamp




Acoustifried on Facebook

Acoustifried



Acoustifried on YouTube




Acoustifried on MySpace

Thank you O'Mainnin's Pub!  We had a great time as usual!  And thank you to everyone who came out to rock out with us in Bristol!  Thank you to Tammy & Joel, Cheryl & Robin - Its always a party when yall show up to make some noise with us!  Thank you Scott & Jo and your cool friends, David, Sherry, and I know Im forgetting like 4 or 5 more but thank you so much for coming to hang with us all the way til the end!  :)  Special thank you to David Manning for having us outside on the deck.  The weather was great and a good time was had by all!  We will be back @ O'Mainnin's on Saturday, November 9th.  This weekend Acoustifried will be playing Sunday, September 1st over @ Sonny's Marina, so come out to a show and get your SHINE ON Acoustifried style!  PEACE!!!!!!!!!!