Schedule

September 2018
S M T W T F S
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 1 2 3 4 5 6

Upcoming Shows

Fri Sep 21 @ 9:00PM
Rush Street
Sat Sep 29 @ 5:00PM
Parrots and Tails IV (Concerts by the Bridge)
Sat Oct 13 @ 9:00PM
Rush Street
Sat Oct 20 @ 7:00PM
Quaker Steak
Fri Oct 26 @10:00PM
The Country Club
Sat Oct 27 @ 8:00PM
Kingsport Farmers Market Halloween Bash
Fri Nov 09 @ 8:30PM
Elizabethton Elks
Sat Nov 17 @ 8:00PM
Bristol VFW
Sat Nov 24 @ 9:00PM
Rush Street Neighborhood Grill
Sat Dec 08 @10:00PM
O'Mainnins Pub
Fri Dec 14 @ 9:00PM
The Country Club
Sat Dec 15 @ 8:00PM
Bristol VFW

Community


Acoustifried on BandCamp




Acoustifried on Facebook

Acoustifried



Acoustifried on YouTube




Acoustifried on MySpace

Thank you Chad Patrick and the whole gang for having us out @ the 13th annual Pig Roast!  Acoustifried had the funnest time ever!  WOW!  So much fun in one night!  We're going to try to be there next year whether Acoustifried is hired to play or not, it was just so much fun!  Thanks for Vitamin R for sharing the stage with us, you guys are not an easy act to follow, you rocked it out proper!  Respect!  And thank you to Scott Javens for doing a killer job on the live sound.  We heard from everyone that it sounded just phenomenal out front!  Thanks once again for having us to play, that sure was some good food!  Mmmmmmm, BBQ fooooood!  Until next time, Peace, Love & ACOUSTIFRIED!