Schedule

September 2018
S M T W T F S
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 1 2 3 4 5 6

Upcoming Shows

Sat Sep 29 @ 5:00PM
Parrots and Tails IV (Concerts by the Bridge)
Sat Oct 13 @ 9:00PM
Rush Street
Sat Oct 20 @ 7:00PM
Quaker Steak
Fri Oct 26 @10:00PM
The Country Club
Sat Oct 27 @ 8:00PM
Kingsport Farmers Market Halloween Bash
Fri Nov 09 @ 8:30PM
Elizabethton Elks
Sat Nov 17 @ 8:00PM
Bristol VFW
Sat Nov 24 @ 9:00PM
Rush Street Neighborhood Grill
Sat Dec 08 @10:00PM
O'Mainnins Pub
Fri Dec 14 @ 9:00PM
The Country Club
Sat Dec 15 @ 8:00PM
Bristol VFW

Community


Acoustifried on BandCamp




Acoustifried on Facebook

Acoustifried



Acoustifried on YouTube




Acoustifried on MySpace

Thank you to everyone who came out last Friday and Saturday night to the Country Club bar & grill!  One of the best places to party in the tri-cities and we are honored to be invited to play there.   A big thank you to everyone who came out last weekend to see us get LIVE!  We couldnt do what we do with you!!  So thank you so much, we love it when yall go nuts!!!  And thank you Michelle and Willie for running an awesome bar and taking good care of the band and our fans.  Yall are just the best!  Thanks to DJ Trichrome for driving the Country Club cab all night long!  And thanks to the attentive bartenders, waitresses and staff for making it a pleasant and enjoyable experience for everyone involved!  We need to do it again sometime!  Like how about this Saturday October 12th!?!?  Ok sounds good, ill stop talking to myself now and just say, Keep it real, keep it FRIED!  Keep it real ACOUSTIFRIED!  PEACE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :)