Schedule

March 2019
S M T W T F S
24 25 26 27 28 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6

Upcoming Shows

Fri May 17 @ 9:00PM
Racks by the Tracks After Party at Macadoos
Sat Jul 20 @ 6:00PM
Town of Marion Festival
Sat Aug 03 @ 9:00PM
Rush Street
Sat Aug 10 @ 7:00PM
Sonny's Marina
Fri Aug 16 @ 9:00PM
Hicks Csmpground @ BMS
Fri Aug 23 @ 8:30PM
Elizabethton Elks
Sat Aug 24 @10:00PM
The Country Club Bar and Grill
Fri Aug 30 @ 7:00PM
Lakeview Marina
Sat Aug 31 @10:00PM
O'Mainnins Pub
Fri Sep 13 @ 8:30PM
Holston River Brewing Company
Fri Sep 27 @10:00PM
O'Mainnins Pub
Fri Oct 18 @ 8:30PM
Elizabethton Elks
Sat Nov 02 @ 8:00PM
Boozy Creek Thanksgiving Bash
Sat Nov 16 @ 9:00PM
Rush Street
Fri Dec 06 @ 8:30PM
Elizabethton Elks
Sat Dec 14 @10:00PM
The Country Club Bar and Grill
Sat Dec 28 @ 8:30PM
Holston River Brewing Company

Community


Acoustifried on BandCamp




Acoustifried on Facebook

Acoustifried



Acoustifried on YouTube




Acoustifried on MySpace

What a fun weekend that was!  Thanks to everyone who came out to Biggies on Friday night!  We had an absolute blast playing for you all as always!  Thank you to all our friends who came out to check out Acoustifried and have fun with us!  We couldnt do it without you!  Thank you to the great waitstaff and bartenders that work @ Biggies in Kingsport.  Thanks to Mackenzie for taking care of the band and thank you to Diamond Dave for once again providing the fine photography work that you do, thanks a lot!  The whole band is looking forward to being back Friday September 21st.

Acoustifried played Saturday @ 1pm at the Holston River Rally @ Domtar Park in Kingsport.  Thank you for having Acoustifried out at this awesome annual event with some of the finest musical talent around.  We are honored and privileged to be playing on the same stage with such great musicians!  Thank you to everyone involved with setting up this rally every year!  We love it!

Acoustifried also played on Saturday night @ 8pm at the Coal Days Festival in Appalachia, Va.  We were very happy to be playing in front of such a receptive and warm audience!  Yall seemed to really enjoy our originals as well and we thank you all for giving us a friendly welcome!  We sold a bunch of tshirts and cds and we just want to thank you for your support.  We had a thrill the whole weekend and this was a great way to end it off!  We hope to be back to Appalachia sometime in the future!  SHINE ON and KEEP IT FRIED!  PEACE & LOVE!