Schedule

September 2018
S M T W T F S
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 1 2 3 4 5 6

Upcoming Shows

Sat Sep 29 @ 5:00PM
Parrots and Tails IV (Concerts by the Bridge)
Sat Oct 13 @ 9:00PM
Rush Street
Sat Oct 20 @ 7:00PM
Quaker Steak
Fri Oct 26 @10:00PM
The Country Club
Sat Oct 27 @ 8:00PM
Kingsport Farmers Market Halloween Bash
Fri Nov 09 @ 8:30PM
Elizabethton Elks
Sat Nov 17 @ 8:00PM
Bristol VFW
Sat Nov 24 @ 9:00PM
Rush Street Neighborhood Grill
Sat Dec 08 @10:00PM
O'Mainnins Pub
Fri Dec 14 @ 9:00PM
The Country Club
Sat Dec 15 @ 8:00PM
Bristol VFW

Community


Acoustifried on BandCamp




Acoustifried on Facebook

Acoustifried



Acoustifried on YouTube




Acoustifried on MySpace

Thank you to everyone who came out this last Saturday to Sonnys on the lake, and thanks to those who wanted to come out but couldn't make it, we appreciate all the support!  We had a lot of fun, met a lot of new people and saw some good friends!  Thanks to all of you who celebrated your birthday with us, we are grateful for all the love and support yall give us, so THANK YOU!  A big thank you to Ryta and all the bartenders and waitstaff @ Sonny's.  Once again yall were very professional and friendly, what a fun place to visit right on the lake!  Thanks again for having us out and we're looking forward to being back again on August 16th!  This Friday night we'll be @ the notorious Al Capone's in downtown Johnson City.  $5 cover, Kevin Doran is opening @ about 10:30pm and then Acoustifried takes the stage @ 11:30pm.  Hope to see  you there, keep it real, keep it fried, KEEP IT REAL FRIED!  PEACE & LOVE! :)