Schedule

March 2019
S M T W T F S
24 25 26 27 28 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6

Upcoming Shows

Fri May 17 @ 9:00PM
Racks by the Tracks After Party at Macadoos
Sat Jul 20 @ 6:00PM
Town of Marion Festival
Sat Aug 03 @ 9:00PM
Rush Street
Sat Aug 10 @ 7:00PM
Sonny's Marina
Fri Aug 16 @ 9:00PM
Hicks Csmpground @ BMS
Fri Aug 23 @ 8:30PM
Elizabethton Elks
Sat Aug 24 @10:00PM
The Country Club Bar and Grill
Fri Aug 30 @ 7:00PM
Lakeview Marina
Sat Aug 31 @10:00PM
O'Mainnins Pub
Fri Sep 13 @ 8:30PM
Holston River Brewing Company
Fri Sep 27 @10:00PM
O'Mainnins Pub
Fri Oct 18 @ 8:30PM
Elizabethton Elks
Sat Nov 02 @ 8:00PM
Boozy Creek Thanksgiving Bash
Sat Nov 16 @ 9:00PM
Rush Street
Fri Dec 06 @ 8:30PM
Elizabethton Elks
Sat Dec 14 @10:00PM
The Country Club Bar and Grill
Sat Dec 28 @ 8:30PM
Holston River Brewing Company

Community


Acoustifried on BandCamp




Acoustifried on Facebook

Acoustifried



Acoustifried on YouTube




Acoustifried on MySpace

Thank you to everyone who came out this last Saturday to Sonnys on the lake, and thanks to those who wanted to come out but couldn't make it, we appreciate all the support!  We had a lot of fun, met a lot of new people and saw some good friends!  Thanks to all of you who celebrated your birthday with us, we are grateful for all the love and support yall give us, so THANK YOU!  A big thank you to Ryta and all the bartenders and waitstaff @ Sonny's.  Once again yall were very professional and friendly, what a fun place to visit right on the lake!  Thanks again for having us out and we're looking forward to being back again on August 16th!  This Friday night we'll be @ the notorious Al Capone's in downtown Johnson City.  $5 cover, Kevin Doran is opening @ about 10:30pm and then Acoustifried takes the stage @ 11:30pm.  Hope to see  you there, keep it real, keep it fried, KEEP IT REAL FRIED!  PEACE & LOVE! :)