Schedule

September 2018
S M T W T F S
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 1 2 3 4 5 6

Upcoming Shows

Sat Sep 29 @ 5:00PM
Parrots and Tails IV (Concerts by the Bridge)
Sat Oct 13 @ 9:00PM
Rush Street
Sat Oct 20 @ 7:00PM
Quaker Steak
Fri Oct 26 @10:00PM
The Country Club
Sat Oct 27 @ 8:00PM
Kingsport Farmers Market Halloween Bash
Fri Nov 09 @ 8:30PM
Elizabethton Elks
Sat Nov 17 @ 8:00PM
Bristol VFW
Sat Nov 24 @ 9:00PM
Rush Street Neighborhood Grill
Sat Dec 08 @10:00PM
O'Mainnins Pub
Fri Dec 14 @ 9:00PM
The Country Club
Sat Dec 15 @ 8:00PM
Bristol VFW

Community


Acoustifried on BandCamp




Acoustifried on Facebook

Acoustifried



Acoustifried on YouTube




Acoustifried on MySpace

Had to make a separate post just for this night!  WOW WHAT A NIGHT! Sorry to anyone who missed it but we had a friggin blast out there @ Sonny's on the Lake last Saturday night!  We have never seen the dance floor that packed and we've never seen that many people trying to get into the place!  It was packed until closing time!  Thank you to all our fans and friends who came out to party with Acoustifried.  You are the reason we do what we do and why we are able to do it!  Too many friends to mention here but yall know who you are! Ryta, you and your bartenders and waitstaff run the best venue on the lake, hands down!  You couldnt ask to play for a better venue as a band.  Thank you so much for having us out to party with you and everyone there, thanks to Tank, Ryan and the bartenders and waiters for being real pros!  We're very proud to say that we play @ Sonny's on the Lake, keep up the great work everyone!  We are really looking forward to coming back on 4th of July weekend, this Saturday July 6th @ Sonnys!  This weekend Acoustifried will be at the Country Club in Bristol this Saturday, June 29th @ 9:30pm.  And remember, life is much better when you're Acoustifried!  PEACE & LOVE! KEEP SHININ' ON!!!