Schedule

December 2018
S M T W T F S
25 26 27 28 29 30 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31 1 2 3 4 5

Upcoming Shows

Fri Dec 14 @ 9:00PM
The Country Club
Sat Jan 19 @ 8:00PM
Kingsport Eagles
Sat Feb 02 @ 9:00PM
Rush Street
Fri Feb 15 @ 8:30AM
Elizabethton Elks
Sat Mar 23 @ 8:30PM
Holston River Brewing Company
Fri Apr 12 @ 9:00PM
Rush Street Neighborhood Grill
Fri Apr 19 @ 8:30PM
Elizabethton Elks
Sat Apr 27 @ 8:00PM
Kingsport Eagles
Sat Jun 01 @ 8:00PM
Kingsport Eagles
Sat Jun 08 @10:00PM
The Country Club Bar and Grill
Sat Jun 22 @ 9:00PM
Rush Street
Fri Jun 28 @ 8:30PM
Elizabethton Elks
Sat Jul 13 @ 8:30PM
Holston River Brewing Company
Sat Aug 03 @ 9:00PM
Rush Street
Sat Aug 10 @10:00PM
The Country Club Bar and Grill
Fri Aug 23 @ 8:30PM
Elizabethton Elks
Fri Sep 13 @ 8:30PM
Holston River Brewing Company
Fri Oct 18 @ 8:30PM
Elizabethton Elks
Sat Nov 16 @ 9:00PM
Rush Street
Fri Dec 06 @ 8:30PM
Elizabethton Elks
Sat Dec 14 @10:00PM
The Country Club Bar and Grill
Sat Dec 28 @ 8:30PM
Holston River Brewing Company

Community


Acoustifried on BandCamp




Acoustifried on Facebook

Acoustifried



Acoustifried on YouTube




Acoustifried on MySpace

WOW!  These Acoustifried shows just keep getting better and better!!  This past weekend was just another great weekend for Acoustifried and we are just so honored to have the greatest fans and to be able to play at all the best local venues, we really couldnt ask for anything more as a local band playing in these Tri-cities.  Thank you to everyone who came out to see us open up for the one and only Jamie O'Neal @ the Covered Bridge Festival last Friday night.  Jamie's voice sounded amazing and she can really hit those high notes!  Shes the real deal and we are very thankful that WXBQ asked us to help out.  Thank you WXBQ, Jamie O'Neal and thank you to Robert Winkle, Robert Pickle and the whole crew for running the sound.  Nobody around here does it like these guys when it comes to mobile live sound stages!  We sold a mess of CDs and TShirts so thank you to everyone who bought one!  We gave away plenty of bumper stickers and autographed pictures of the band for free as well so if you didnt get one, come on out to show and ask us to get you one while we have some left.  Thank you again, we are very blessed to be playing for all of you.  Stay tuned, we have to thank Sonnys for last Saturday night, it was unbelievable with the biggest crowd weve ever seen there!