Schedule

March 2019
S M T W T F S
24 25 26 27 28 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6

Upcoming Shows

Fri May 17 @ 9:00PM
Racks by the Tracks After Party at Macadoos
Sat Jul 20 @ 6:00PM
Town of Marion Festival
Sat Aug 03 @ 9:00PM
Rush Street
Sat Aug 10 @ 7:00PM
Sonny's Marina
Fri Aug 16 @ 9:00PM
Hicks Csmpground @ BMS
Fri Aug 23 @ 8:30PM
Elizabethton Elks
Sat Aug 24 @10:00PM
The Country Club Bar and Grill
Fri Aug 30 @ 7:00PM
Lakeview Marina
Sat Aug 31 @10:00PM
O'Mainnins Pub
Fri Sep 13 @ 8:30PM
Holston River Brewing Company
Fri Sep 27 @10:00PM
O'Mainnins Pub
Fri Oct 18 @ 8:30PM
Elizabethton Elks
Sat Nov 02 @ 8:00PM
Boozy Creek Thanksgiving Bash
Sat Nov 16 @ 9:00PM
Rush Street
Fri Dec 06 @ 8:30PM
Elizabethton Elks
Sat Dec 14 @10:00PM
The Country Club Bar and Grill
Sat Dec 28 @ 8:30PM
Holston River Brewing Company

Community


Acoustifried on BandCamp




Acoustifried on Facebook

Acoustifried



Acoustifried on YouTube




Acoustifried on MySpace

Hi Biggies!  Thank you and your awesome managers, waitstaff and bartenders for making this show one to remember!  And of course thank you to everyone of you who came out or wanted to come out but couldnt make it!  We love you all!  Thank you Diamond Dave for documenting the night so, as you say, "we can all remember what happened"!  Thank you Dane Kinser for being able to fill in on guitar, and thank you Jeff Wright for ripping up that banjo like nobody's business!  It all is just sounding better than ever!  Acoustifried is taking a weekend off but we'll be back at it again on Friday with the Covered Bridge Celebration and Saturday at Sonny's on the Lake!  So until we meet again, LOVE, PEACE & CHICKEN GREASE!  SHINE ON EVERYBODY!!  :)