Schedule

September 2018
S M T W T F S
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 1 2 3 4 5 6

Upcoming Shows

Sat Sep 29 @ 5:00PM
Parrots and Tails IV (Concerts by the Bridge)
Sat Oct 13 @ 9:00PM
Rush Street
Sat Oct 20 @ 7:00PM
Quaker Steak
Fri Oct 26 @10:00PM
The Country Club
Sat Oct 27 @ 8:00PM
Kingsport Farmers Market Halloween Bash
Fri Nov 09 @ 8:30PM
Elizabethton Elks
Sat Nov 17 @ 8:00PM
Bristol VFW
Sat Nov 24 @ 9:00PM
Rush Street Neighborhood Grill
Sat Dec 08 @10:00PM
O'Mainnins Pub
Fri Dec 14 @ 9:00PM
The Country Club
Sat Dec 15 @ 8:00PM
Bristol VFW

Community


Acoustifried on BandCamp




Acoustifried on Facebook

Acoustifried



Acoustifried on YouTube




Acoustifried on MySpace

Thank you to all you awesome people who came out to lakeview marina Saturday night!  We had a great time and it was packed to the rafters!  Too many friends to mention here!  Thanks so much we are blessed to have so many people who like to come out and party with us.  So Thank you, each and every one of you.  And thank you to the waitstaff @ Lakeview marina, it got really busy and yall did your best to keep up, so thank you all as well.  We invite everyone to see Acoustifried this Saturday night @ Biggies in Kingsport.  No cover!!  Thank you and til next time, SHINE ON & KEEP IT FRIED!! :)  PEACE & LOVE!