Schedule

March 2019
S M T W T F S
24 25 26 27 28 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6

Upcoming Shows

Fri May 17 @ 9:00PM
Racks by the Tracks After Party at Macadoos
Sat Jul 20 @ 6:00PM
Town of Marion Festival
Sat Aug 03 @ 9:00PM
Rush Street
Sat Aug 10 @ 7:00PM
Sonny's Marina
Fri Aug 16 @ 9:00PM
Hicks Csmpground @ BMS
Fri Aug 23 @ 8:30PM
Elizabethton Elks
Sat Aug 24 @10:00PM
The Country Club Bar and Grill
Fri Aug 30 @ 7:00PM
Lakeview Marina
Sat Aug 31 @10:00PM
O'Mainnins Pub
Fri Sep 13 @ 8:30PM
Holston River Brewing Company
Fri Sep 27 @10:00PM
O'Mainnins Pub
Fri Oct 18 @ 8:30PM
Elizabethton Elks
Sat Nov 02 @ 8:00PM
Boozy Creek Thanksgiving Bash
Sat Nov 16 @ 9:00PM
Rush Street
Fri Dec 06 @ 8:30PM
Elizabethton Elks
Sat Dec 14 @10:00PM
The Country Club Bar and Grill
Sat Dec 28 @ 8:30PM
Holston River Brewing Company

Community


Acoustifried on BandCamp




Acoustifried on Facebook

Acoustifried



Acoustifried on YouTube




Acoustifried on MySpace

We got a lil country this weekend thanks to everyone who came out to the Lakeview marina on Friday night and Country club in Bristol on Saturday night!  What a fun time we had once again.  Thanks you Jr Willimas & Diamond Dave for partying with us @ Lakeview and having your party with us.  Thanks to Sonny & Charlotte for coming out and taking some video of us.  We will be uploading it soon online.  And Thank you Barbara Blaser for coming out to take pics, we will be posting those soon as well.  Thanks to Willie and Michelle @ the country club!  Thanks to all the staff and bartenders that work there, they make the place so inviting and exciting to be in!  It was great meeting so many new fans and people and we look forward to being back at both places next month, June 2013!  If you arent doing anything this weekend, come on out to the Greeneville Moose Saturday night or Boozy Creek on Friday night.  And you know it, until we meet again, SHINE ON & KEEP IT FRIED!! :D  PEACE & LOOOOOOOOOVE!