Schedule

September 2018
S M T W T F S
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 1 2 3 4 5 6

Upcoming Shows

Sat Sep 29 @ 5:00PM
Parrots and Tails IV (Concerts by the Bridge)
Sat Oct 13 @ 9:00PM
Rush Street
Sat Oct 20 @ 7:00PM
Quaker Steak
Fri Oct 26 @10:00PM
The Country Club
Sat Oct 27 @ 8:00PM
Kingsport Farmers Market Halloween Bash
Fri Nov 09 @ 8:30PM
Elizabethton Elks
Sat Nov 17 @ 8:00PM
Bristol VFW
Sat Nov 24 @ 9:00PM
Rush Street Neighborhood Grill
Sat Dec 08 @10:00PM
O'Mainnins Pub
Fri Dec 14 @ 9:00PM
The Country Club
Sat Dec 15 @ 8:00PM
Bristol VFW

Community


Acoustifried on BandCamp




Acoustifried on Facebook

Acoustifried



Acoustifried on YouTube




Acoustifried on MySpace

Opening weekend at Sonny's was a success!  Acoustifried kicked it off last Saturday to a standing room ready to party!  We cant thank you all enough but we'll try anyways! :)  Thank you to each and everyone of you who came out to Sonny's on the Lake to party it up!  Spring is here and the weather was just perfect!  Thank you to Ryta for running such a good venue for us bands to play at!  And thank you to the waitstaff and bartenders @ Sonnys!  Yall know how to take care of some people!  Thanks so much to all our fans who came out to get fried with us!  We'll be at Sonny's all season long.  Check our schedule on the front page to see when!  Until next time, dont get denied... KEEP IT FRIED!  PEACE! LOVE! :)