Schedule

September 2018
S M T W T F S
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 1 2 3 4 5 6

Upcoming Shows

Sat Sep 29 @ 5:00PM
Parrots and Tails IV (Concerts by the Bridge)
Sat Oct 13 @ 9:00PM
Rush Street
Sat Oct 20 @ 7:00PM
Quaker Steak
Fri Oct 26 @10:00PM
The Country Club
Sat Oct 27 @ 8:00PM
Kingsport Farmers Market Halloween Bash
Fri Nov 09 @ 8:30PM
Elizabethton Elks
Sat Nov 17 @ 8:00PM
Bristol VFW
Sat Nov 24 @ 9:00PM
Rush Street Neighborhood Grill
Sat Dec 08 @10:00PM
O'Mainnins Pub
Fri Dec 14 @ 9:00PM
The Country Club
Sat Dec 15 @ 8:00PM
Bristol VFW

Community


Acoustifried on BandCamp




Acoustifried on Facebook

Acoustifried



Acoustifried on YouTube




Acoustifried on MySpace

Thank you to everyone who came out to check out Acoustifried last Saturday!  We had fun rockin' out lil' nyny!  Thanks to Tammy and her friends, Denise & John, Daniel & Mel, Lil' D, Don, Gaye, Melissa, Jp Lewis & sorry if we forgot anyone else, there were quite a few people hanging out and thats what we love to see!  Again, just wanted to thank everyone who made this night fun because we sure had a good time!!!  Acoustifried is off this weekend, so please check out some of our talented local bands in the area this weekend.  We'll be back Saturday April 6th to lite up Biggies in Kingsport.   So dont worry bout the weather, just KEEP IT FRIED - Twenty four seven, three sixty FIVE! PEACE & <3