Schedule

August 2018
S M T W T F S
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1

Upcoming Shows

Fri Aug 17 @ 8:30PM
BMS Hicks Campground
Sat Aug 18 @ 8:00PM
Iron Riders Open Field Party
Fri Aug 24 @10:00PM
O'Mainnins Pub
Fri Aug 31 @10:00PM
The Country Club Bar and Grill
Thu Sep 06 @ 7:00PM
Quaker Steak Bike Night
Fri Sep 07 @ 8:00PM
Woodstone Deli
Fri Sep 14 @ 8:30PM
Holston River Brewing Company
Fri Sep 21 @ 9:00PM
Rush Street
Sat Sep 29 @ 5:00PM
Parrots and Tails IV (Concerts by the Bridge)
Sat Oct 06 @10:00PM
O'Mainnins Pub
Sat Oct 13 @ 9:00PM
Rush Street
Sat Oct 20 @ 7:00PM
Quaker Steak
Fri Oct 26 @10:00PM
The Country Club
Sat Oct 27 @ 8:00PM
Kingsport Farmers Market Halloween Bash
Fri Nov 09 @ 8:30PM
Elizabethton Elks
Sat Nov 17 @ 8:00PM
Bristol VFW
Sat Nov 24 @ 9:00PM
Rush Street Neighborhood Grill
Sat Dec 08 @10:00PM
O'Mainnins Pub
Fri Dec 14 @ 9:00PM
The Country Club
Sat Dec 15 @ 8:00PM
Bristol VFW

Community


Acoustifried on BandCamp




Acoustifried on Facebook

Acoustifried



Acoustifried on YouTube




Acoustifried on MySpace

We here @ Acoustifried want to thank everyone who came out March 9th, 2013 to party with us @ O'mannins!  We had a blast!  Thanks to all our fans and friends who came out to see us give the business to Bristol.  The warn hospitable staff were very nice and we want to thank you as well!  Jeff, thanks for the drinks!  Diamond Dave, thanks for taking great pics of the band!  Looking forward to our return!  PEACE! LOVE! & ACOUSTIFRIED!