Schedule

August 2018
S M T W T F S
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1

Upcoming Shows

Fri Aug 17 @ 8:30PM
BMS Hicks Campground
Sat Aug 18 @ 8:00PM
Iron Riders Open Field Party
Fri Aug 24 @10:00PM
O'Mainnins Pub
Fri Aug 31 @10:00PM
The Country Club Bar and Grill
Thu Sep 06 @ 7:00PM
Quaker Steak Bike Night
Fri Sep 07 @ 8:00PM
Woodstone Deli
Fri Sep 14 @ 8:30PM
Holston River Brewing Company
Fri Sep 21 @ 9:00PM
Rush Street
Sat Sep 29 @ 5:00PM
Parrots and Tails IV (Concerts by the Bridge)
Sat Oct 06 @10:00PM
O'Mainnins Pub
Sat Oct 13 @ 9:00PM
Rush Street
Sat Oct 20 @ 7:00PM
Quaker Steak
Fri Oct 26 @10:00PM
The Country Club
Sat Oct 27 @ 8:00PM
Kingsport Farmers Market Halloween Bash
Fri Nov 09 @ 8:30PM
Elizabethton Elks
Sat Nov 17 @ 8:00PM
Bristol VFW
Sat Nov 24 @ 9:00PM
Rush Street Neighborhood Grill
Sat Dec 08 @10:00PM
O'Mainnins Pub
Fri Dec 14 @ 9:00PM
The Country Club
Sat Dec 15 @ 8:00PM
Bristol VFW

Community


Acoustifried on BandCamp




Acoustifried on Facebook

Acoustifried



Acoustifried on YouTube




Acoustifried on MySpace

A little late, but still wanted to say THANK YOU to each and every one of you who came out to the Woodstone Deli last Saturday night!  Wow, we had a blast and you all made it so much fun!!  Thanks to everyone taking pictures of us :)  Especially Melisa Jessee for taking these 2 pics!  You even got our banner in there! :)  And thank you to the Woodstone for having us out.  We are looking forward to next time.  So until next time, PEACE! FRIED! AND HURRY UP SPRING TIME!!  =)