Schedule

March 2019
S M T W T F S
24 25 26 27 28 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6

Upcoming Shows

Fri May 17 @ 9:00PM
Racks by the Tracks After Party at Macadoos
Sat Jul 20 @ 6:00PM
Town of Marion Festival
Sat Aug 03 @ 9:00PM
Rush Street
Sat Aug 10 @ 7:00PM
Sonny's Marina
Fri Aug 16 @ 9:00PM
Hicks Csmpground @ BMS
Fri Aug 23 @ 8:30PM
Elizabethton Elks
Sat Aug 24 @10:00PM
The Country Club Bar and Grill
Fri Aug 30 @ 7:00PM
Lakeview Marina
Sat Aug 31 @10:00PM
O'Mainnins Pub
Fri Sep 13 @ 8:30PM
Holston River Brewing Company
Fri Sep 27 @10:00PM
O'Mainnins Pub
Fri Oct 18 @ 8:30PM
Elizabethton Elks
Sat Nov 02 @ 8:00PM
Boozy Creek Thanksgiving Bash
Sat Nov 16 @ 9:00PM
Rush Street
Fri Dec 06 @ 8:30PM
Elizabethton Elks
Sat Dec 14 @10:00PM
The Country Club Bar and Grill
Sat Dec 28 @ 8:30PM
Holston River Brewing Company

Community


Acoustifried on BandCamp




Acoustifried on Facebook

Acoustifried



Acoustifried on YouTube




Acoustifried on MySpace

What a great time we had at the Greeneville Moose Lodge!  Thanks to everyone who bought a ticket and came out to support some local music.  We would also like to thank Jeff Malone, JB Johnson and all the Greeneville Moose Lodge barttenders, chefs and staff that were working hard last night so we could all have a good time.  Thanks Woody J for coming out, it was great seeing you and your wife again.  Thanks to all our friends who came out to see a fun-filled Acoustifried show!  This time with tshirt giveaways, it was great seeing you and we love to play for you all!  See you soon!  HAPPY NEW YEAR!   PEACE, LOVE & FRIED!