Schedule

February 2018
S M T W T F S
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 1 2 3

Upcoming Shows

Sat Mar 03 @ 8:00PM
Kingsport Eagles
Fri Mar 09 @10:00PM
The Country Club
Sat Mar 10 @ 9:00PM
Rush Street Neighborhood Grill
Fri Mar 16 @ 7:00PM
Black Wolf Harley Davidson (St Patricks Day Bash)
Sat Mar 17 @ 8:00PM
Bristol VFW
Sat Mar 31 @ 8:00PM
Wild Wings Cafe
Sat Apr 07 @10:00PM
O'Mainnins Pub
Sat Apr 14 @ 8:00PM
BMS Hicks Campground
Sat Apr 21 @ 7:00PM
Sonny's Marina (Opening Saturday Night)
Sat Apr 28 @ 2:00PM
Black Wolf Harley Davidson (All Day Party)
Sat Apr 28 @ 9:00PM
Rush Street
Fri May 04 @10:00PM
The Country Club Bar & Grill
Fri May 11 @10:00PM
O'Mainnin's Pub
Sat May 12 @ 8:00PM
Boozy Creek Mothers Day Bash
Sat May 19 @ 2:00PM
Racks by the Tracks
Thu May 24 @ 7:00PM
Quaker Steak Bike Night
Fri May 25 @ 9:00PM
Rush Street
Sat May 26 @11:30AM
Black Wolf Harley Davidson
Sat Jun 09 @10:00PM
O'Mainnins Pub
Fri Jun 15 @ 7:00PM
Sonny's Marina
Sat Jun 16 @ 8:00PM
Kingsport Eagles
Sat Jun 23 @ 9:00PM
Rush Street
Sat Jun 30 @ 8:00PM
Bristol VFW
Sat Jul 07 @10:00PM
The Country Club Bar & Grill
Thu Jul 26 @ 7:00PM
Quaker Steak Bike Night
Fri Jul 27 @ 7:00PM
Sonny's Marina
Sat Aug 04 @ 9:00PM
Rush Street Neighborhood Grill
Fri Aug 17 @ 8:30PM
BMS Hicks Campground
Fri Aug 24 @10:00PM
O'Mainnins Pub
Fri Aug 31 @10:00PM
The Country Club Bar and Grill
Thu Sep 06 @ 7:00PM
Quaker Steak Bike Night
Fri Sep 21 @ 9:00PM
Rush Street
Sat Oct 06 @10:00PM
O'Mainnins Pub
Sat Oct 13 @ 9:00PM
Rush Street
Sat Oct 20 @ 7:00PM
Quaker Steak
Sat Oct 27 @ 8:00PM
Kingsport Farmers Market Halloween Bash
Sat Nov 17 @ 8:00PM
Bristol VFW
Sat Nov 24 @ 9:00PM
Rush Street Neighborhood Grill
Sat Dec 08 @10:00PM
O'Mainnins Pub
Sat Dec 15 @ 8:00PM
Bristol VFW

Community


Acoustifried on BandCamp




Acoustifried on Facebook

Acoustifried



Acoustifried on YouTube




Acoustifried on MySpace

First off we want to say we had a blast at The Greeneville VFW!  And you showed us so much genuine support, so thank you all who came out!  We just love playing at the Greeneville VFW and we cant wait to be back the first Saturday in February 2013.  Thanks a lot to Billy for running such a great bar and grille and thank you to Donnie Bunch for coming out and bringing some of of his friends!  We were honored to be playing for so many of our nation's veterans and we look forward to helping out the VFW in the future.  Thank you for everything you do to protect the rights of the people and our nation.   Also we cant forget Jeff S.Malone, Lolita and Bradley and all the Greeneville Moose crew for coming out later in the evening.  You guys rock!  And we'll be playing at The Greeneville Moose Dec 31st, 2012 for the big New Year Eve Bash!!  Cant wait for that one!!! :)  If youre not doing anything this Thanksgiving weekend, come on out to The Country Club in Bristol!  We'll be playing both Friday and Saturday nights!  So until next time, KEEP! IT! FRIED!!