Schedule

December 2018
S M T W T F S
25 26 27 28 29 30 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31 1 2 3 4 5

Upcoming Shows

Sat Jan 19 @ 8:00PM
Kingsport Eagles
Sat Feb 02 @ 9:00PM
Rush Street
Fri Feb 15 @ 8:30AM
Elizabethton Elks
Sat Mar 23 @ 8:30PM
Holston River Brewing Company
Fri Apr 12 @ 9:00PM
Rush Street Neighborhood Grill
Fri Apr 19 @ 8:30PM
Elizabethton Elks
Sat Apr 27 @ 8:00PM
Kingsport Eagles
Sat Jun 01 @ 8:00PM
Kingsport Eagles
Sat Jun 08 @10:00PM
The Country Club Bar and Grill
Sat Jun 22 @ 9:00PM
Rush Street
Fri Jun 28 @ 8:30PM
Elizabethton Elks
Sat Jul 13 @ 8:30PM
Holston River Brewing Company
Sat Aug 03 @ 9:00PM
Rush Street
Sat Aug 10 @10:00PM
The Country Club Bar and Grill
Fri Aug 23 @ 8:30PM
Elizabethton Elks
Fri Sep 13 @ 8:30PM
Holston River Brewing Company
Fri Oct 18 @ 8:30PM
Elizabethton Elks
Sat Nov 16 @ 9:00PM
Rush Street
Fri Dec 06 @ 8:30PM
Elizabethton Elks
Sat Dec 14 @10:00PM
The Country Club Bar and Grill
Sat Dec 28 @ 8:30PM
Holston River Brewing Company

Community


Acoustifried on BandCamp




Acoustifried on Facebook

Acoustifried



Acoustifried on YouTube




Acoustifried on MySpace

First off we want to say we had a blast at The Greeneville VFW!  And you showed us so much genuine support, so thank you all who came out!  We just love playing at the Greeneville VFW and we cant wait to be back the first Saturday in February 2013.  Thanks a lot to Billy for running such a great bar and grille and thank you to Donnie Bunch for coming out and bringing some of of his friends!  We were honored to be playing for so many of our nation's veterans and we look forward to helping out the VFW in the future.  Thank you for everything you do to protect the rights of the people and our nation.   Also we cant forget Jeff S.Malone, Lolita and Bradley and all the Greeneville Moose crew for coming out later in the evening.  You guys rock!  And we'll be playing at The Greeneville Moose Dec 31st, 2012 for the big New Year Eve Bash!!  Cant wait for that one!!! :)  If youre not doing anything this Thanksgiving weekend, come on out to The Country Club in Bristol!  We'll be playing both Friday and Saturday nights!  So until next time, KEEP! IT! FRIED!!