Schedule

December 2018
S M T W T F S
25 26 27 28 29 30 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31 1 2 3 4 5

Upcoming Shows

Fri Dec 14 @ 9:00PM
The Country Club
Sat Jan 19 @ 8:00PM
Kingsport Eagles
Sat Feb 02 @ 9:00PM
Rush Street
Fri Feb 15 @ 8:30AM
Elizabethton Elks
Sat Mar 23 @ 8:30PM
Holston River Brewing Company
Fri Apr 12 @ 9:00PM
Rush Street Neighborhood Grill
Fri Apr 19 @ 8:30PM
Elizabethton Elks
Sat Apr 27 @ 8:00PM
Kingsport Eagles
Sat Jun 01 @ 8:00PM
Kingsport Eagles
Sat Jun 08 @10:00PM
The Country Club Bar and Grill
Sat Jun 22 @ 9:00PM
Rush Street
Fri Jun 28 @ 8:30PM
Elizabethton Elks
Sat Jul 13 @ 8:30PM
Holston River Brewing Company
Sat Aug 03 @ 9:00PM
Rush Street
Sat Aug 10 @10:00PM
The Country Club Bar and Grill
Fri Aug 23 @ 8:30PM
Elizabethton Elks
Fri Sep 13 @ 8:30PM
Holston River Brewing Company
Fri Oct 18 @ 8:30PM
Elizabethton Elks
Sat Nov 16 @ 9:00PM
Rush Street
Fri Dec 06 @ 8:30PM
Elizabethton Elks
Sat Dec 14 @10:00PM
The Country Club Bar and Grill
Sat Dec 28 @ 8:30PM
Holston River Brewing Company

Community


Acoustifried on BandCamp




Acoustifried on Facebook

Acoustifried



Acoustifried on YouTube




Acoustifried on MySpace

Here it is ACOUSTIFANS!  CDs are published and ready for sale!  Tonight, September 21st, 2012 @ The Lakeview Marina, our 5 song debut EP titled "One Hitters" goes on sale! Thanks to Stacy for burning all the CDs and thanks to Kevin Doran and Kathy for helping us put the actual CD cases together!  We really appreciate the help in getting this done!  But ITS FINALLY DONE!  Price will be 5$ and we will be giving away 10 CDs tonite at the lake in some fun contests the whole family can enjoy.  Over the weekend we will put a link up on the website so you can buy our EP using PayPal.  Hope to see your smiling faces on the dance floor tonite! =)  KEEP IT REAL! KEEP IT FRIED!  KEEP IT REAL ACOUSTIFRIED!  PEACE & LOVE!!!!