Schedule

December 2018
S M T W T F S
25 26 27 28 29 30 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31 1 2 3 4 5

Upcoming Shows

Fri Dec 14 @ 9:00PM
The Country Club
Sat Jan 19 @ 8:00PM
Kingsport Eagles
Sat Feb 02 @ 9:00PM
Rush Street
Fri Feb 15 @ 8:30AM
Elizabethton Elks
Sat Mar 23 @ 8:30PM
Holston River Brewing Company
Fri Apr 12 @ 9:00PM
Rush Street Neighborhood Grill
Fri Apr 19 @ 8:30PM
Elizabethton Elks
Sat Apr 27 @ 8:00PM
Kingsport Eagles
Sat Jun 01 @ 8:00PM
Kingsport Eagles
Sat Jun 08 @10:00PM
The Country Club Bar and Grill
Sat Jun 22 @ 9:00PM
Rush Street
Fri Jun 28 @ 8:30PM
Elizabethton Elks
Sat Jul 13 @ 8:30PM
Holston River Brewing Company
Sat Aug 03 @ 9:00PM
Rush Street
Sat Aug 10 @10:00PM
The Country Club Bar and Grill
Fri Aug 23 @ 8:30PM
Elizabethton Elks
Fri Sep 13 @ 8:30PM
Holston River Brewing Company
Fri Oct 18 @ 8:30PM
Elizabethton Elks
Sat Nov 16 @ 9:00PM
Rush Street
Fri Dec 06 @ 8:30PM
Elizabethton Elks
Sat Dec 14 @10:00PM
The Country Club Bar and Grill
Sat Dec 28 @ 8:30PM
Holston River Brewing Company

Community


Acoustifried on BandCamp




Acoustifried on Facebook

Acoustifried



Acoustifried on YouTube




Acoustifried on MySpace

A really big and long overdue "Thank You" to the Greeneville Moose for having us out last weekend.  Wow, what a great time we had at that place!  The staff and bartenders couldnt be nicer and it was one the most fun atmospheres to be in.  To other musicians and music lovers, that room at the Greeneville Moose is one of the best sounding rooms we've played in ever!  Nice absorptive surfaces!  Stage sound is like being in a studio with that felt wall behind us! =)  Thank you Jeff Malone, Mark, JB Johnson, The Govenor and all the members and guests who came out to see us last week!  We have heard nothing but good things and we cant wait to be back for the New Years Eve bash!!  We were really surprised by all the love you showed us and felt very much appreciated by all the compliments, so thank you Greeneville Moose!  We'll be seeing you soon!  PEACE, LOVE & STAY FRIED!