Schedule

September 2018
S M T W T F S
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 1 2 3 4 5 6

Upcoming Shows

Sat Sep 29 @ 5:00PM
Parrots and Tails IV (Concerts by the Bridge)
Sat Oct 13 @ 9:00PM
Rush Street
Sat Oct 20 @ 7:00PM
Quaker Steak
Fri Oct 26 @10:00PM
The Country Club
Sat Oct 27 @ 8:00PM
Kingsport Farmers Market Halloween Bash
Fri Nov 09 @ 8:30PM
Elizabethton Elks
Sat Nov 17 @ 8:00PM
Bristol VFW
Sat Nov 24 @ 9:00PM
Rush Street Neighborhood Grill
Sat Dec 08 @10:00PM
O'Mainnins Pub
Fri Dec 14 @ 9:00PM
The Country Club
Sat Dec 15 @ 8:00PM
Bristol VFW

Community


Acoustifried on BandCamp




Acoustifried on Facebook

Acoustifried



Acoustifried on YouTube




Acoustifried on MySpace

Just want to give a big big THANK YOU to all involved @ the Holston River Rally this past Friday & Saturday!  Acoustifried had a great time and we'd like to specially thank all the fans and riders who came out to watch one heckuva show!  Thanks to Diamond Dave for taking pics!  And thanks to Benny Wilson Band, Ivy Road & Retroville!  It was great being able to see you guys!  You are all awesome!  And last but not least thank you to Robert Winkle for running the sound!  It sounded perfect!  Just a great night with great memories!  Thanks again from Acoustifried