Schedule

September 2018
S M T W T F S
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 1 2 3 4 5 6

Upcoming Shows

Fri Sep 21 @ 9:00PM
Rush Street
Sat Sep 29 @ 5:00PM
Parrots and Tails IV (Concerts by the Bridge)
Sat Oct 13 @ 9:00PM
Rush Street
Sat Oct 20 @ 7:00PM
Quaker Steak
Fri Oct 26 @10:00PM
The Country Club
Sat Oct 27 @ 8:00PM
Kingsport Farmers Market Halloween Bash
Fri Nov 09 @ 8:30PM
Elizabethton Elks
Sat Nov 17 @ 8:00PM
Bristol VFW
Sat Nov 24 @ 9:00PM
Rush Street Neighborhood Grill
Sat Dec 08 @10:00PM
O'Mainnins Pub
Fri Dec 14 @ 9:00PM
The Country Club
Sat Dec 15 @ 8:00PM
Bristol VFW

Community


Acoustifried on BandCamp




Acoustifried on Facebook

Acoustifried



Acoustifried on YouTube




Acoustifried on MySpace

Studio Recordings

Acoustifried original! In tribute to the late great Marvin "Popcorn" Sutton. R.I.P.  Recorded June 3rd, 2012


"Shine On" by Acoustifried is available for listen and download at:

Acoustifried original! Recorded April 19th 2012

"Man with No Hometown" by Acoustifried is available for listen and download at:

"Gettin Kinda Country" by Acoustifried is available for listen and download at:

Acoustifried original! Recorded June 15th 2011

"Still In Love" by Acoustifried is available to listen and download at:

Acoustifried original! Recorded June 15th 2011

"All I Need" by Acoustifried is available for listen and download at: