Schedule

January 2019
S M T W T F S
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2

Upcoming Shows

Sat Jan 19 @ 8:00PM
Kingsport Eagles
Sat Jan 26 @ 7:00PM
Phil Davis Benefit @ OT'S
Sat Feb 02 @ 9:00PM
Rush Street
Fri Feb 08 @ 8:30PM
Elizabethton Elks
Fri Feb 15 @10:00PM
Wild Wing Cafe
Sat Mar 23 @ 8:30PM
Holston River Brewing Company
Sat Apr 06 @ 9:00PM
Hicks Campground @ BMS
Fri Apr 12 @ 9:00PM
Rush Street Neighborhood Grill
Fri Apr 19 @ 8:30PM
Elizabethton Elks
Sat Apr 27 @ 8:00PM
Kingsport Eagles
Fri May 03 @10:00PM
O'Mainnins Pub
Sat Jun 01 @ 8:00PM
Kingsport Eagles
Sat Jun 08 @10:00PM
The Country Club Bar and Grill
Fri Jun 14 @10:00PM
O'Mainnins Pub
Sat Jun 22 @ 9:00PM
Rush Street
Fri Jun 28 @ 8:30PM
Elizabethton Elks
Sat Jul 13 @ 8:30PM
Holston River Brewing Company
Sat Jul 20 @ 6:00PM
Town of Marion Festival
Fri Jul 26 @10:00PM
O'Mainnins Pub
Sat Aug 03 @ 9:00PM
Rush Street
Fri Aug 16 @ 9:00PM
Hicks Csmpground @ BMS
Fri Aug 23 @ 8:30PM
Elizabethton Elks
Sat Aug 24 @10:00PM
The Country Club Bar and Grill
Sat Aug 31 @10:00PM
O'Mainnins Pub
Fri Sep 13 @ 8:30PM
Holston River Brewing Company
Fri Sep 27 @10:00PM
O'Mainnins Pub
Fri Oct 18 @ 8:30PM
Elizabethton Elks
Sat Nov 16 @ 9:00PM
Rush Street
Fri Dec 06 @ 8:30PM
Elizabethton Elks
Sat Dec 14 @10:00PM
The Country Club Bar and Grill
Sat Dec 28 @ 8:30PM
Holston River Brewing Company

Community


Acoustifried on BandCamp




Acoustifried on Facebook

Acoustifried



Acoustifried on YouTube




Acoustifried on MySpace

Studio Recordings

Acoustifried original! In tribute to the late great Marvin "Popcorn" Sutton. R.I.P.  Recorded June 3rd, 2012


"Shine On" by Acoustifried is available for listen and download at:

Acoustifried original! Recorded April 19th 2012

"Man with No Hometown" by Acoustifried is available for listen and download at:

"Gettin Kinda Country" by Acoustifried is available for listen and download at:

Acoustifried original! Recorded June 15th 2011

"Still In Love" by Acoustifried is available to listen and download at:

Acoustifried original! Recorded June 15th 2011

"All I Need" by Acoustifried is available for listen and download at: