Schedule

November 2018
S M T W T F S
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 1

Upcoming Shows

Sat Nov 24 @ 9:00PM
Rush Street
Sat Dec 08 @10:00PM
O'Mainnins Pub
Fri Dec 14 @ 9:00PM
The Country Club
Sat Dec 15 @ 8:00PM
Bristol VFW
Sat Jan 12 @10:00PM
O'Mainnins Pub
Sat Jan 19 @ 8:00PM
Kingsport Eagles
Sat Feb 02 @ 9:00PM
Rush Street
Fri Mar 08 @10:00PM
O'Mainnins Pub
Sat Mar 23 @ 8:30PM
Holston River Brewing Company
Fri Apr 12 @ 9:00PM
Rush Street Neighborhood Grill
Sat Apr 27 @ 8:00PM
Kingsport Eagles
Sat May 11 @10:00PM
O'Mainnins Pub
Sat Jun 01 @ 8:00PM
Kingsport Eagles
Sat Jun 22 @ 9:00PM
Rush Street
Sat Jul 13 @ 8:30PM
Holston River Brewing Company
Sat Jul 27 @ 9:00PM
O'Mainnins Pub
Sat Aug 03 @ 9:00PM
Rush Street
Fri Sep 06 @10:00PM
O'Mainnins Pub
Fri Sep 13 @ 8:30PM
Holston River Brewing Company
Sat Nov 16 @ 9:00PM
Rush Street
Sat Dec 28 @ 8:30PM
Holston River Brewing Company

Community


Acoustifried on BandCamp




Acoustifried on Facebook

Acoustifried



Acoustifried on YouTube




Acoustifried on MySpace

Who's Online

We have 110 guests and no members online

Press Pack

Acoustifried is an original 4 piece classic rock and country rock band out of the Tri Cities area!

Please check out some music and videos below!

For bookings, please click "Contact Us"

Keep it Fried! :)

 

Please feel free to take a listen to our latest EP released on September 21st, 2012 titled: "One Hitters"

Gettin Kinda Country

 

Shine On

 

Man with no Hometown

 

Please feel free to check out some of our videos of some of our live shows!









  

   

 

 

For bookings, please click "Contact Us"

Thank you for watching!  Make sure you Shine On! =)  PEACE & LOVE from Acoustifried!