Schedule

July 2018
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4

Upcoming Shows

Thu Jul 26 @ 7:00PM
Quaker Steak Bike Night
Fri Jul 27 @ 7:00PM
Sonny's Marina
Fri Aug 03 @ 7:00PM
Lakeview Marina
Sat Aug 04 @ 9:00PM
Rush Street Neighborhood Grill
Fri Aug 17 @ 8:30PM
BMS Hicks Campground
Sat Aug 18 @ 8:00PM
Iron Riders Open Field Party
Fri Aug 24 @10:00PM
O'Mainnins Pub
Fri Aug 31 @10:00PM
The Country Club Bar and Grill
Thu Sep 06 @ 7:00PM
Quaker Steak Bike Night
Fri Sep 07 @ 8:00PM
Woodstone Deli
Fri Sep 14 @ 8:30PM
Holston River Brewing Company
Fri Sep 21 @ 9:00PM
Rush Street
Sat Sep 29 @ 5:00PM
Parrots and Tails IV (Concerts by the Bridge)
Sat Oct 06 @10:00PM
O'Mainnins Pub
Sat Oct 13 @ 9:00PM
Rush Street
Sat Oct 20 @ 7:00PM
Quaker Steak
Fri Oct 26 @10:00PM
The Country Club
Sat Oct 27 @ 8:00PM
Kingsport Farmers Market Halloween Bash
Fri Nov 09 @ 8:30PM
Elizabethton Elks
Sat Nov 17 @ 8:00PM
Bristol VFW
Sat Nov 24 @ 9:00PM
Rush Street Neighborhood Grill
Sat Dec 08 @10:00PM
O'Mainnins Pub
Fri Dec 14 @ 9:00PM
The Country Club
Sat Dec 15 @ 8:00PM
Bristol VFW

Community


Acoustifried on BandCamp




Acoustifried on Facebook

Acoustifried



Acoustifried on YouTube




Acoustifried on MySpace

Who's Online

We have 214 guests and no members online

Press Pack

Acoustifried is an original 4 piece classic rock and country rock band out of the Tri Cities area!

Please check out some music and videos below!

For bookings, please click "Contact Us"

Keep it Fried! :)

 

Please feel free to take a listen to our latest EP released on September 21st, 2012 titled: "One Hitters"

Gettin Kinda Country

 

Shine On

 

Man with no Hometown

 

Please feel free to check out some of our videos of some of our live shows!









  

   

 

 

For bookings, please click "Contact Us"

Thank you for watching!  Make sure you Shine On! =)  PEACE & LOVE from Acoustifried!