Schedule

July 2015
S M T W T F S
28 29 30 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1

Upcoming Shows

Fri Jul 17 @ 9:00PM
Woodstone Deli
Sat Jul 18 @ 7:00PM
Lakeview Marina
Fri Jul 24 @ 7:00PM
Holston River Brewing Company
Sat Jul 25 @ 7:00PM
Laurel Marina
Fri Jul 31 @10:00PM
O'Mainnin's Pub & Grill
Sat Aug 01 @ 7:00PM
Sonny's Cafe
Fri Aug 07 @ 9:30PM
Biggie's Clam Bar
Sat Aug 08 @ 7:00PM
Lakeview Marina
Sat Aug 15 @ 8:00PM
15th Annual Patrick's Pig Roast
Sat Aug 22 @ 4:00PM
Bristol Motor Speedway
Sat Aug 29 @ 8:00PM
Quaker Steak & Lube
Fri Sep 04 @10:00PM
O'Mainnin's Pub & Grill
Fri Sep 11 @ 7:00PM
Lakeview Marina
Fri Sep 18 @ 9:00PM
Woodstone Deli
Sat Sep 19 @ 7:00PM
Sonny's Cafe
Sat Sep 19 @ 9:00PM
Rush Street Neighborhood Grill
Fri Sep 25 @ 9:30PM
The Country Club Bar & Grill
Sat Oct 03 @ 9:30PM
Biggie's Clam Bar
Fri Oct 09 @ 7:00PM
Holston River Brewing Company
Fri Oct 23 @ 9:00PM
Spicy's North in Knoxville
Sat Oct 24 @ 8:00PM
Chad's 6th Annual Halloween Party
Fri Oct 30 @ 8:00PM
Woodstone Deli
Sat Oct 31 @ 9:30PM
Biggie's Clam Bar
Fri Nov 06 @10:00PM
O'Mainnin's Pub & Grill
Sat Nov 14 @ 9:30PM
The Country Club Bar & Grill
Sat Nov 21 @ 9:00PM
Woodstone Deli
Wed Nov 25 @ 9:00PM
The Hog Wild
Fri Nov 27 @ 9:30PM
Biggie's Clam Bar
Sat Dec 05 @ 7:00PM
8th Annual Christmas Dinner Benefit
Sat Dec 19 @ 9:00PM
Spicy's North in Knoxville
Thu Dec 31 @ 9:00PM
Holston River Brewing Company

Community


Acoustifried on BandCamp




Acoustifried on Facebook

Acoustifried



Acoustifried on YouTube




Acoustifried on MySpace

Login Form

Contact Us

Booking/Availability
Address:
Tri-cities
TN
USA
Send an Email. All fields with an * are required.
Miscellaneous Information:
Acoustic rock band in the Tri Cities area of East Tennessee.