Schedule

February 2017
S M T W T F S
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 1 2 3 4

Upcoming Shows

Fri Feb 24 @10:00PM
Wild Wing Cafe Johnson City
Sat Feb 25 @10:00PM
The Country Club Bar & Grill
Sat Mar 04 @ 8:00PM
Holston River Brewing Company
Fri Mar 10 @10:00PM
O'Mainnin's Pub & Grill
Sat Mar 18 @ 7:00PM
Black Wolf Harley Davidson St. Patty's Day Party
Sat Apr 01 @ 5:30PM
King University (Alumni Picnic)
Sat Apr 15 @ 7:00PM
Sonny's Cafe (Opening Weekend)
Sat Apr 22 @ 8:00PM
BMS Hicks Campground
Fri Apr 28 @10:00PM
The Country Club Bar & Grill
Sat Apr 29 @ 8:00PM
Daniels and Chad's Halfoween Party
Fri May 12 @ 7:00PM
Painter Creek Marina
Sat May 13 @ 9:00PM
Boozy Creek Pig Roast
Sat May 20 @ 7:00PM
Sonny's Cafe
Fri May 26 @ 9:00PM
Rush Street Neighborhood Grill
Fri Jun 09 @ 7:00PM
Farmers Market Downtown Marion (Opening Night)
Fri Jun 09 @10:00PM
O'Mainnin's Pub & Grill
Fri Jun 23 @10:00PM
The Country Club Bar & Grill
Sat Jun 24 @10:00PM
The Country Club Bar & Grill
Fri Jun 30 @ 9:00PM
Rush Street Neighborhood Grill
Sat Jul 01 @ 7:00PM
Sonny's Cafe
Sun Jul 02 @ 7:00PM
Painter Creek Marina
Sat Jul 29 @10:00PM
O'Mainnin's Pub & Grill
Sat Aug 12 @ 7:00PM
Sonny's Cafe
Fri Aug 18 @ 8:00PM
BMS Hicks Campground
Fri Sep 01 @10:00PM
The Country Club Bar & Grill
Sat Sep 02 @ 7:00PM
Sonny's Cafe
Sat Nov 18 @10:00PM
The Country Club Bar & Grill

Community


Acoustifried on BandCamp




Acoustifried on Facebook

Acoustifried



Acoustifried on YouTube




Acoustifried on MySpace

Who's Online

We have 23 guests and no members online