Schedule

October 2014
S M T W T F S
28 29 30 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1

Upcoming Shows

Sat Oct 25 @ 8:00PM
Private Party - Halloween Party
Fri Oct 31 @ 9:30PM
The Country Club Bar & Grill
Sat Nov 01 @ 9:00PM
Biggie's Clam Bar
Sat Nov 08 @ 9:00PM
Woodstone Deli
Fri Nov 14 @10:00PM
O'Mainnin's Pub & Grill
Wed Nov 26 @ 9:00PM
The Hog Wild
Fri Dec 12 @ 8:00PM
Private Party - Christmas Party
Fri Dec 19 @10:00PM
O'Mainnin's Pub & Grill
Sat Dec 20 @ 7:00PM
Holston River Brewing Company
Tue Dec 23 @ 9:00PM
Spicy's North in Knoxville
Fri Dec 26 @ 9:30PM
The Country Club Bar & Grill
Sat Dec 27 @ 9:30PM
The Country Club Bar & Grill
Wed Dec 31 @10:00PM
O'Mainnin's Pub & Grill
Sat Jan 10 @ 9:00PM
Spicy's North in Knoxville

Community


Acoustifried on BandCamp




Acoustifried on Facebook

Acoustifried



Acoustifried on YouTube




Acoustifried on MySpace

Who's Online

We have 13 guests and no members online