Schedule

September 2016
S M T W T F S
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 1

Upcoming Shows

Sat Oct 22 @ 8:00PM
Chad's 7th Annual Halloween Party
Fri Oct 28 @ 9:30PM
Biggie's Clam Bar (HALLOWEEN PARTY)
Sat Oct 29 @ 8:00PM
Farmers Market Halloween Party (Tri Cities Largest)
Fri Nov 04 @10:00PM
The Country Club Bar & Grill
Sat Nov 05 @10:00PM
The Country Club Bar & Grill
Fri Nov 11 @ 9:00AM
50/Fifty Sports Tavern
Sat Nov 12 @ 9:00PM
Rush Street Neighborhood Grill
Sat Nov 19 @ 7:00PM
9th Annual Christmas Dinner Benefit
Sat Nov 26 @10:00PM
O'Mainnin's Pub & Grill
Sat Dec 10 @ 9:30PM
Biggie's Clam Bar
Fri Dec 16 @ 9:00PM
Rush Street Neighborhood Grill

Community


Acoustifried on BandCamp




Acoustifried on Facebook

Acoustifried



Acoustifried on YouTube




Acoustifried on MySpace

Who's Online

We have 30 guests and no members online